The Old Spaghetti Factory

Hi, Guys. How`s it going? Are you enjoying Toronto`s summer? Do you like spaghetti? I love spaghetti so much. When I lived in Tokyo by myself, I had spaghetti with meat sauce for dinner every evening because I didn`t have money and spaghetti is relatively cheaper than other stuff. Anyways, I found a nice Spaghetti restaurant in Toronto. Today, I would like to tell you about The Old Spaghetti Factory. My teacher Candice recommended the restaurant to us.

At the restaurant, you can enjoy several kinds of pasta like spaghetti, penne and linguine. I recommend Spaghetti with Browned Butter and Mizithra Cheese. This is a treat for cheese lovers, legend has it that Homer lived on this while composing the Iliad…. Anyway, you can enjoy spaghetti with creamy cheese and butter. If you go there, you should try Spaghetti with Tomato Sauce because in my opinion, we can decide whether the pasta restaurant is good or not.

The Old Spaghetti Factory is of course an Italian restaurant. A lot of antique furniture is put in the restaurant so the atmosphere is very good. You can feel that you are in Italy. At night, there is a warm color light so it may be good that you propose to your girlfriend. However, it will be very crowded on weekends so I recommend you should go there on weekday. I hope you enjoy The Old Spaghetti Factory.

The restaurant is located near St Lawrence market. You can enjoy the market at the same time.

Hours:

Mon-Thu, Sun 11:30 am – 10 pm

Fri-Sat 11:30 am – 11 pm

Address: 54 The Esplanade, Toronto

Website: http://www.osf.com/

Let`s go to enjoy The Old Spaghetti Factory!! See you later:)

Leave a comment